We use cookies to understand how you use our site and to improve your experience. This includes personalizing content and advertising. By continuing to use our site, you accept our use of Cookies, Privacy Policy Term of use.
Video Player is loading.
Current Time 0:00
Duration 0:00
Loaded: 0%
Stream Type LIVE
Remaining Time 0:00
234 views • April 26, 2021

The Creation - 創世

Composed by D.F. Conducted by Milen Nachev Irresistible positivity beams from every note in "The Creation," an original composition performed by the Shen Yun Symphony Orchestra. In this epic tale told through music, the Creator believed in by spiritual traditions across the world brings forth life and allows it to flourish. The final section of the piece, featured in this video, depicts the Creator making his triumphant return after civilizations have grown old and weary. The universe rejoices in this joyous finale. 作曲: D.F. 指揮:米蘭.納切夫 交響詩創世的創作受益於上天造人的信仰,分為四個部份。第一部份(莊嚴的快板)由嘹亮的小號又一次將我們帶到創世主輝煌的聖境。第二個主題中,弦樂豐厚的旋律訴說著上天開創人世的慈悲旨意。隨之,銅管、木管和弦樂互相交接的快速音型與明亮的和聲描繪了創世的奇妙過程。人類新生時的純真,與對上蒼誠摯的敬意通過弦樂、及雙簧管和大提琴的對話等表現出來。文明的發展由此逐步到達頂峰。第二部份(快板)描繪了隨著時代的變遷,歷盡滄海桑田,人們似乎漸漸忘記了他們真正的來源。弦樂黯淡的撥奏動機挾帶著預告不祥的主題,而後由銅管承接那昏暗的前景。在第三部份中,單薄的配器與慘淡的華爾滋刻劃出正邪較量中人們的掙扎。高音木管抵抗著來勢兇猛的整個樂隊,好似危難中人們祈求著上天的憐慈。就在大劫來臨之際,創世主親身降臨,開啟了第四部份奏凱的篇章。眾人們無不沉浸在主佛歸來的喜悅,在曲終之際一同迎接萬象更新的時代。
Show All
Comment 0