Chúng tôi sử dụng cookie để hiểu cách bạn sử dụng trang web của chúng tôi và để cải thiện trải nghiệm của bạn. Điều này bao gồm cá nhân hóa nội dung và quảng cáo. Bằng cách tiếp tục sử dụng trang web của chúng tôi, bạn chấp nhận việc chúng tôi sử dụng Cookies, Privacy Policy Term of use.
Video Player is loading.
Current Time 0:00
Duration 0:00
Loaded: 0%
Stream Type LIVE
Remaining Time 0:00
 
1x
451 views • December 1, 2021

The #1 Secret to Creating Great Outfits

Psst! I've got a secret to share with you! Today I'm tell you about the #1 key to creating great outfits this fall and winter. It's a game changer! ~ xxox, Kay #secrettogreatstyle Be sure to hit that SUBSCRIBE button to subscribe to my YouTube channel. INSTAGRAM: https://www.instagram.com/dressed_4_my_day/ ===== PRODUCT LINKS HERE ===== 🌿 (The following links are affiliate links. If you shop through them and purchase something, I potentially earn a commission, but at no cost to you. Thank you! XXOX) 🌿 What I'm wearing: cashmere sweater: https://www.donglicashmere.com/collections/crew-necks/products/cable-knit-sweater Use code Kay15 for 15% off your order. earrings: similar - https://shopstyle.it/l/bBfJd my lipstick: https://shopstyle.it/l/bBfKD in Brilliant Rosewood If you'd like a link to anything I showed in my videos or pictures, just let me know in the comments below. Also, you can see most of these items at my blog: https://dressedformyday.com/ Red cashmere sweater: https://rstyle.me/+8swNl3HhnUtxhHDNlMl-Tw hot pink v-neck sweater: https://shopstyle.it/l/bBfJj white jeans shown: https://shopstyle.it/l/bBfoD boot cut jeans shown: https://shopstyle.it/l/bBfr8 white shirt: https://shopstyle.it/l/bBfKM green crossbody shown: https://shopstyle.it/l/bBfok Blog posts you might be interested in: Non-Jeans Outfit with Low Contrast in Intensity: https://dressedformyday.com/non-jeans-outfit-with-low-contrast-in-intensity/ How to Work With Contrast in Intensity When Creating Outfits: https://dressedformyday.com/how-to-work-with-contrast-in-intensity-when-creating-outfits/ How to Discover Your Body Proportions: https://dressedformyday.com/how-to-discover-your-body-proportions/ How to Discover Your Body Shape: https://dressedformyday.com/discovering-your-body-shape/ How to Dress Your Body Proportions: https://dressedformyday.com/how-to-dress-your-body-proportions/ How to Dress Your Body Shape: https://dressedformyday.com/dress-your-body-shape-dressed-my-way/ 10 Questions to Help You Make the Best Style Choices: https://dressedformyday.com/10-questions-to-help-you-make-the-best-style-choices/ How to Dress for Your Lifestyle: https://dressedformyday.com/how-to-dress-for-your-lifestyle/ How to Dress for Your Personality: https://dressedformyday.com/how-to-dress-for-your-personality/ How to Dress in the Colors that Help You Shine: https://dressedformyday.com/how-to-dress-in-colors-that-help-you-shine/ How to Dress Your Unique Body Variations: https://dressedformyday.com/how-to-dress-your-unique-body-variations/ ===== SUBSCRIBE TO NEWSLETTER ===== * daily or weekly emails linking you to my blog posts or videos * My free e-book full of style tips for women over 40 * ACCESS to all my subscriber FREEBIES 🍂 You can subscribe here: https://bit.ly/2XRTUal 🍂=====VISIT MY WEBSITE===== https://dressedformyday.com/
Show All
Comment 0